Home
spacer

Guidelines

The Catholic Cemetery Association is closed on the following holidays (subject to change) :

New Year's Day

Friday, December 31, 2021

Martin Luther King Day

Monday, January 17, 2022

President's Day

Monday, February 21, 2022

Good Friday

Friday, April 15, 2022

Patriot's Day

Monday, April 18, 2022

Memorial Day

Monday, May 30, 2022

Independence Day

Monday, July 04, 2022

Labor Day

Monday, September 05, 2022

Columbus Day

Monday, October 10, 2022

Veteran's Day

Friday, November 11, 2022

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 24, 2022

Christmas Day

Monday, December 26, 2022

New Year's Day

Monday, January 2, 2023

Rules and Regulations
(This document is currently under review and subject to change)
Monument Regulations
Application Form for Memorial/Lettering
American Flag Display and Removal Policy
Planting Policy
Vigil/Solar Light Policy
Winter/Spring Clean up Policy

If you have questions or are in need of additional information, please contact one of our Family Service Coordinators. They will  be happy to assist you.


MissionLocationsFamily Service CoordinatorsPoliciesFamily Awareness Program
FormsGenealogy ReflectionsFAQLinksNews/EventsHome
© Copyright The Catholic Cemetery Association of the Archdiocese of Boston, Inc. All rights reserved.