Home
spacer

Guidelines

The Catholic Cemetery Association is closed on the following holidays (subject to change) :

  • New Year's Day Wednesday, January 01, 2020
  • Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 20, 2020
  • President's Day Monday, February 17, 2020
  • Good Friday Friday, April 10, 2020
  • Patriot's Day Monday, April 20, 2020
  • Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2020
  • Independence Day Saturday, July 04, 2020
  • Labor Day Monday, September 07, 2020
  • Columbus Day Monday, October 12, 2020
  • Veteran's Day Wednesday, November 11, 2020
  • Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26, 2020
  • Christmas Day Friday, December 25, 2020
Rules and Regulations
(This document is currently under review and subject to change)
Monument Regulations
Application Form for Memorial/Lettering
American Flag Display and Removal Policy
Planting Policy
Vigil/Solar Light Policy
Winter/Spring Clean up Policy

If you have questions or are in need of additional information, please contact one of our Family Service Coordinators. They will  be happy to assist you.


MissionLocationsFamily Service CoordinatorsPoliciesFamily Awareness Program
FormsGenealogy ReflectionsFAQLinksNews/EventsHome
© Copyright The Catholic Cemetery Association of the Archdiocese of Boston, Inc. All rights reserved.